Oaks in Fairfax, CA respond to fire mimicry (Part 2)

27 07 2017

Slide01

While on my way to check on the oaks in the previous post, I happened upon another client whose oaks I treated with fire mimicry last September. I stopped to say “Hi” and mentioned that I would return in September for the one-year checkup, but he was anxious to see how his oaks were doing yesterday, so I took the time to  re-photogrpah his oaks, Here are the results after 10 months . . .

Slide02

Slide04

Slide03.jpg

Slide06

Slide07

Slide08

Slide09

Slide10

Slide11

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

